Xiaomi Mi 10T, Mi 10T Pro and Mi 10T Lite going official on September 30 – Post Daily

Last year, Xiaomi introduced the Mi 9T and Mi 9T Pro. These headphones were global respectively of the Redmi K20 and K20 Pro, as these K devices only retained their original name in the Indian and Chinese markets. This year, the Chinese giant introduced the Redmi K30 and K30 Pro, but decided to launch them as POCO smartphones outside of China. This left us with the big question, will the company present a Mi 10T series this year? Well, after a series of leaks and reports, the answer finally comes through an official post from the company. On September 30, the Chinese giant will do it disclose the Xiaomi Mi 10T, 10T Pro and 10T Lite.

The Mi 10T, 10T Pro and 10T Lite come with powerful chipsets, cameras and 5G connectivity

The company will present a new set of smartphones next week, on September 30 at 2 p.m. CEST / 12 p.m. GMT / 1 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. EEST and we will cover all the details.

These new smartphones are competitive mid-range devices with strong specifications and some attractive features. For example, the Mi 10T will pack a 64MP main camera. The 10T Pro will have an impressive 108MP camera, a huge battery and a great 144 HZ LCD screen. The Mi 10T Lite, on the other hand, will attract the new Snapdragon 750G chipset, the brand new SD7xx series chip with 5G connectivity. The Mi 10T and Mi 10T Pro, on the other hand, come with the Snapdragon 865 chipset that effectively puts them on top ground. The duo of flagship-killers is also available with the MEMC (Motion Estimation, Motion Compensation) feature.

In terms of pricing, the Mi 10T is rumored to come with a price of € 499. The premium version will return you € 599. We expect many variations and for this reason, the price will vary. 10T Lite, on the other hand, will be the most affordable way to join the 10T series. It can be accompanied by a price of € 300.

Obviously, Xiaomi wants to fill the gap left by the flagship killers. After all, the market is full of expensive flagships. The T series will face stiff competition. However, it must be said that the ability to connect 5G, powerful cameras and high refresh screens will definitely work in favor of these devices.

We expect leaks to continue to occur in the coming days.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Post Daily
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare